A coed, independent, Episcopal day school in Tampa, Florida, educating students in pre-k through twelfth grade

Alumni Executive Committee


alumni executive committee, private schoolThe Alumni Executive Committee (AEC) is the governing body of the Berkeley Preparatory School Alumni Association. We support the mission, goals, and strategic plans of the school through the personal dedication and financial investments of our alumni. Our mission is to connect alumni with each other, their school, and current students in pursuit of making a positive difference in the world together.


Alumni Executive Committee 2024-2025



Nick Dorsch ’03, President

Dax Nelson ’96, President Elect

David Moskovitz ’08, Fundraising Chair

Rick Harb ’04, Engagement Chair


Committee Members

Adam Abelson ’11

Alison Avery ’12

Tanner Bailey ’11

Brandon Barkley ’06

Erin Hughes Duvoisin ’02

Dan Harari ’05

Ghada Skaff Lieser ’96

Mac McCraw ’93

Stephanie Rosemurgy More ’01

Jodie Orozco ’05

Peter Politis ’97

Farrah Elchahal Salman ’04

Taylor Chmielewski West ’08